Thursday, August 11, 2011
Am i a normal teen ager?
most teens my age never take risks are lazy and care about how they look and can talk forever but i cant do any of those things i do life threatening things and crazy **** just to piss off people i hate enough to make em cry and get away with it i cant sit still for a long time and i sereously couldnt care less about how i look and i cant talk at all its not that im shy or any thing it just bores the crap out of me i hate talking so im usualy a quiet kid who you can tell is thinking **** you **** the world im going to go do what i want when you look at me is thet normal ? because people usuly tell me i should be doing all that other boring crap im 14
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment