Monday, August 15, 2011

Did anyone else get mad when Avatar won best picture?

I mean really, isn't it the same thing as pochahantas in the future? This beat a Quentin Tarantino film, a George Clooney film and even a movie about the war in Iraq? This is kind of disturbing to me. if it was going to be any animated film I would have at least expected it to be Up or something with a little more originality. Really? "Pandora"? Big step down for the Golden Globes in my opinion, anyone else?

No comments:

Post a Comment