i was attacked by a cop unprovoked and its all on his dash cam. the police are saying they diddnt turn it on (how convienant) no lawyer wants to fight the police. what do i do? how do i defend myself agains these criminals with badges? if i hit him in self defence i go to jail!
No comments:
Post a Comment