Rochel Matuke
Thursday, August 11, 2011
This is ridiculous!!!!!!!!!!!!?
No one REALLY cares about Hockey!!...Our main focus down here is Football...And BasketBall. and i thought it had to be cold to play Hockey.and we barely have an ice skatin rink.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment