We already made it to the final at the last World Cup a year ago and only narrowly lost to Brazil. But we still knocked Italy out of the group and, not to forget, WE BEAT SPAIN!!!!! That team was considered unbeatable and had just taught England a lesson in a friendly just months earlier. So what do you guys think?
No comments:
Post a Comment